Whoops. And FOTD 10/17/14

Holy shit, I took a while off from blogging, huh? Well, I’m not feeling super inspired to do long posts anyway, but I’ve got a shit ton of FOTDs backlogged. Although they’re so old I have very little idea what I used. Plus I’ve been more into neutrals lately, so they’re not super exciting FOTDs, either. Oh well.

And I *just* got my hair chopped. It was way longer than this, too.


The liner is almost certainly Illamasqua Precision Ink in Wisdom.


I don’t know if you can even tell I’m wearing blush here, but I am, and it’s MAC Cream Soda.

Leave a Reply

