FOTD: 5/22/13


I know my face looks super light, but I swear 1-it matched my neck, and 2-it looked fine in real life. But I am getting vain/particular/irritated about the redness on my decolletage. 😦 I’ve been trying to be better about putting sunscreen on, in case it’s a bit of sunburn. But it seems to be sticking around. Ah well. Sometimes I think to bring my foundation down, so it’s a bit closer in shade to my face and neck, and sometimes I don’t.

-Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
-Urban Decay Naked palette: Darkhorse
-Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner in True Black
-MAC Opulash Optimum Black Mascara
-Holika Holika Moisture Petit BB Cream
-Blistex Deep Renewal
-Illamasqua Sheer Lipgloss in Provoke

2 thoughts on “FOTD: 5/22/13

Leave a Reply

