FOTD: Glinda’s Besetting Sin (3/6/13)

I think Glinda is my new favorite lipcolor. What’s with me and neutrals lately? Eh. But I do need to stop getting shadow in my pics, and figure out my camera. UGH. But anyway – JUST LOOK AT GLINDA! LOOK AT THAT SHIT! SO PRETTY!

-Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation in 2.0
-tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer in Light
-MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle
-Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
-Urban Decay Naked Palette: Sin (lid, crease) and Sidecar (outer third of lid and crease)
-Clinique Quickliner for Eyes in Black Brown (tightlined)
-Majolica Majorca Lash King in BR666
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-Urban Decay Super-Saturated High Gloss Lip Color in Glinda

Nails, for now, are Revlon Whimsical. Which….is kind of disappointing after three coats. If I ever use it again, I’ll be sure to put down a creme blue first, for a bit more opacity.

One thought on “FOTD: Glinda’s Besetting Sin (3/6/13)

  1. Love your look and the new hair! I may have to dig out my Naked Palette tomorrow and try this combo. What’s your opinion of the UD foundation? The polish is cute,even if it took three coats.I’m sad,I’ll never be able to wear nail polish again I don’t think.

    Chemo is screwing up my hands and making them feel like I’ve dipped them into a pot of boiling water and my Oncologist recommended I not use polish or remover /le sigh! Oh well,I guess that will end my quest for Unicorn Pee and that damned $250 holographic Chanel polish!

    What camera are you using? Some cameras are so insanely overwhelming that I’m not sure I have the desire to want to learn how to use them.

    Phew,I’m sorry for so many questions!

Leave a Reply

