Look dump

And this is why I should stay on top of my shit, so it doesn’t back up and get forgotten. Oy.

Random FOTDs from like two months ago below the cut.

12/19/12
Don’t remember like anything about this look, but I’m almost positive the lipstick is L’Oreal’s Colour Riche in Fairest Nude, which Wendy very kindly sent me, along with some other delightful goodies.

12/25/12
No, you get no closeups. With that transfer from the liner, are you kidding me? This is what I wore on Christmas Day, and it was really pretty for most of the day. Just should’ve taken pictures at the start of the day, rather than right before I took it off. Ah well. The lip color is a combo I stole from Wendy: a wine-colored Jordana lipliner, and Estee Lauder Signature Lipstick in Radiant Wine, which smells like grape juice to me.

12/29/12
This is Gaby’s Jayne-Mansfield-inspired look, complete with green brows. I kind of unabashedly love it.

12/31/12
Went to a New Year’s Eve party, where the theme was rainbows, kittens, and black metal. Wore a kid’s cat mask for a bit of it, but didn’t manage to get a good shot of it. Clothing-wise, much like the makeup: sparkly and kind of goth. Makeup I remember: Fyrinnae Chrome and Jade Ghost; Etude House Volumer and generous helping of MAC Strobe Liquid for teh shimmerz; Lime Crime’s Styletto (not applied as neatly as I could have, natch).

Et voila.

4 thoughts on “Look dump

Leave a Reply

