FOTD: Because Poe Wrote On Both (2/18/13)

Thank you, Jasper Fforde, for telling me the answer to that riddle. It’s been bugging me for so long, and now I know. YAY! (Still learning my camera – the eyeshadows were more glimmery in real life than I managed to capture, but that’s all user error. And the specks around my eyes are because the lashes did really well for about six hours, and then they had to be reapplied. And I didn’t notice the eyeliner or mascara specks, whichever they are, until after I’d taken pics.)

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Fyrinnae eyeshadow in Ravens & Writing Desks (lid)
-Fyrinnae eyeshadow in Snow Bunny (inner corners)
-Fyrinnae eyeshadow in Freya (crease)
-Fyrinnae eyeshadow in Forbidden Lover (with Visine to line)
-Clinique Quickliner for Eyes Intense in Intense Plum (tightlined)
-Too Faced Lashgasm Mascara
-Eylure/Katy Perry Sweetie Pie lashes
-Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel
-MAC Mineralize Skinfinish is Soft and Gentle
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-MAC lipstick in Desire

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Because Poe Wrote On Both (2/18/13)

Leave a Reply

