FOTD: Perverted Glam (8/15/12)

Wendy persuaded me to try more nude lippies, and particularly suggested Viva Glam V – this was ages ago. I looooove MAC’s High Tea, so when we went to the counter, I tried it – ooof. No bueno. It is a pretty color, but doesn’t work on me. Guess what does?! VIVA GLAM V. Let this be a lesson to you: LISTEN TO WENDY. She knows. (I should probably start doing outfit posts so y’all can see how much cuter I am on the regular, and even stylish sometimes, after Wendy got after me for buying so many black, white, and grey clothes, and kind of meh clothes. She was so right. And it’s not only cuter/more stylish, it’s more fun and more colorful. Yay for color!)

-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion
-Lancome Hypnose Doll Lashes Mascara in So Black!
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-MAC lipstick in Viva Glam V

3 thoughts on “FOTD: Perverted Glam (8/15/12)

Leave a Reply

