Swatch Sunday, 9/23/12: Some CoverGirl Lippies

I’m back on my “must swatch all the things” nonsense, so, below the cut is a buttload of CG lippies. And that’s not even all the ones I have. It’s getting to the point where almost everything I like, I’m like, “….I’ve got that shade already, right?” I mean, there’s still stuff I want, but… I think I’m going to start “shopping my stash” more often.

Lipslicks:
Demure

Hipster

NatureLuxe Gloss Balm:
Anemone

Grenache

Hibiscus

Thistle

Tulip

Wetslicks Fruit Spritzer Lipgloss:
Strawberry Splash

Blast Flipstick:
Intense, light end

Intense, dark end

Intense, blended

LipPerfection:
Delish

Enamor

Fervor

Flame

Heavenly

Hot

Rapture

Romance

Smoky

Sultry

Temptation

3 thoughts on “Swatch Sunday, 9/23/12: Some CoverGirl Lippies

Leave a Reply

