NOTW: “Random,” thanks to Allure (7/8/12)

So, Allure had this mini-feature on multicolored nails, and some color trios they suggested. The dark blue, light blue, and light green one really appealed to me, so I kind of recreated it. (I could only find one of the shades they used, but I managed to find two others that were pretty dang close. And I kind of like it. I even used random.org to make it actually random.)

I used Maybelline Color Show in Green with Envy (it’s more of a turquoise than an obvious green, but really gorgeous), Revlon Colorstay in Midnight, and Revlon Nail Enamel in Blue Lagoon (light blue; not exactly a creme, but you can’t really tell, the shimmer’s so tiny and discreet).

One thought on “NOTW: “Random,” thanks to Allure (7/8/12)

Leave a Reply

