FOTD: Rosy Parasol (6/24/12)

I’m trying to finally quit smoking again. The little bandages in my ear (in the blush shot) are Vaccaria seeds, for acupressure. They usually help me immensely (when I actually am ready to quit and not just fooling myself, that is; and when I actually make use of them to stop my cravings, instead of consciously ignoring them and having a smoke – Bad Kathy!). :/ Anyway, Sleek’s Rose Gold is the tits. Everyone should have it. But I’m not telling you anything new. 🙂

-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eyeliner in Perversion (waterlines)
-Beauty from the Earth Cosmetics Bed of Roses set (beautiful, but looks quite different from the pictures on the site):
Multi Purpose Mineral in Sugar Coated (lids)
Multi Purpose Mineral in A La Rose (crease)
Multi Purpose Mineral in Pricked (foiled as eyeliner)
-Rohto Cool Eye Drops (as foiling agent)
-Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes Mascara in Brownish Black
-Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel
-Clinique Airbrush Concealer in Neutral Fair
-Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream in Light/Medium
-Sleek Blush in Rose Gold
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-Sobe Botanicals Cheek & Lip Color in Parasol

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Rosy Parasol (6/24/12)

  1. I love Sleek Rose Gold!! Oh wait you got me that for xmas! LOL I tots love it! and I love that green on your eyes! I’m reallly don’t know how to foil =( But i love your look! ILU!♥

Leave a Reply

