FOTD: Oh, it’s definitely Maybelline, alright (6/22/12)

Or, mostly Maybelline.

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Maybelline Expert Wear Luminous Lights eyeshadow quad in Rose Lights
-Aromaleigh Indelible Eyeliner Sealent (to foil the liner shade)
-Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes mascara in Brownish Black
-Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel
-Clinique Airbrush Concealer in Neutral Fair
-Maybelline Dream Fresh BB cream in Light/Medium
-Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Orchid Hush
-Maybelline Color Sensational lipstick in Afternoon Tea

8 thoughts on “FOTD: Oh, it’s definitely Maybelline, alright (6/22/12)

  1. Gorgeous as always! What’s your opinion on the Bouncy blush? I see them at Fred Myer from time to time and the cost is pretty high here so I keep passing them up figuring I can get something more high end for a little more. There are a few shades like the one you are wearing here that I keep eying and I’m wondering if I should just go for it and buy them.

    • I like the one I have, but I haven’t bought any other shades. If they were more expensive than they are here, yeah, I’d probably just pay a bit more for something high end. If you can get them cheaper, then, yeah, deal. But if not, meh. I mean, it does apply pretty easily, and last well. But I’m not that into the “bouncy” texture.

Leave a Reply

