FOTD: Dainty, faint peach (6/20/12)

Jerry and I were discussing Etude House and Skinfood stuff, and I had a hankering to wear this lipstick, so I did. Et voila.

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Quad in Dainty Peach (limited edition; applied as instructed on the back; VERY, VERY “dainty” – by which I mean, faint as hell)
-Aromaleigh Indelible Eyeliner Sealant (to foil the Dainty Peach liner)
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion (waterlines)
-NYX Ultra Pearl Mania Eyeshadow in Mink Pearl (patted on top of the lid to make the peach shade more apparent and shimmery)
-Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara in Extreme Black
-Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel
-L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream in Fair
-tarte Cheek Stain in Tipsy
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-Etude House Miss Tangerine Sweet Shower Lips, no.5

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Dainty, faint peach (6/20/12)

    • Thanks, lady! I’m starting to like them myself. (I mean, I like peach tones. I just always thought they were too warm for me. But nowadays I’m digging them.)

Leave a Reply

