FOTD: Salsa Lessons from Wendy (4/3/12)

Wendy spoiled me, and brought me a gift when she came down to visit: Wet n Wild Megashield Lip Color SPF 15 in Salsa Lessons. It is pretty DOPE! And went really well with my vintage strappy dress, yay!

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-CoverGirl Eye Enhancers Quad in Pure Romance (the lightest, kind of off-white shade, on the lid)
-Maybelline Master Precise eyeliner in Black
-Maybelline Illegal Lengths Mascara in Blackest Black
-CoverGirl Aqua Smoothers Tinted Moisture SPF 15 in Fair to Light
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-Wet n Wild Megashield Lip Color SPF 15 in Salsa Lessons

I don’t like the Master Precise liner, and it’s starting to dry out, so it’s tossed. I also tossed the L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense, which was HELLA drying out. The Lineur Intense was actually in my Project 10-pan bag – which is *kind of* like a P10P, except I’m still buying makeup. I just picked out some stuff to use all the damn time (unless I really wanted to try something specific instead), to use them up: L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense (dunzo!); MAC Prep+Prime Lip; Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer (kind of done – had to toss out my 3/4 empty first tin, because it started to look and smell funky, so I’m on my second tin – but I DID use 3/4 of the first tin!); L’Oreal Studio Secrets Professional Magic Perfecting Base; CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Eye Concealer in Light/Medium; CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Serum Primer; Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Vintage Pink; e.l.f. Lip Lock Pencil (interchangeable with my Too Faced Borderline, if I can find it – want to use both up); Clinique Airbrush Concealer in Neutral Fair; and Maybelline One by One Volum’ Express in Brownish Black.

Leave a Reply

