Nails, nails, nails, nails! Nails, nails, nails, nails!

(Sorry, got the Dwarven “Gold!” song stuck in my head. 😉 )

The past two weeks, I’ve had Essie’s Midnight Cami on my fingernails – looooooove this navy blue! AND I love Gelish (thank you for telling me about it, Wendy!), because two weeks of wear and I’m only *just now* starting to get chips. I’m pretty sure if I’d applied more top coat/Gelish like, every other day, I wouldn’t even be getting chips now. Amazing stuff.

And on my toes, Nerd Lacquer’s Event Horizon – fucking LOVE my Nerd Lacquers! Sorry my toenails are little nubbins at the moment (and isn’t that a LOVELY cat scratch on my left middle toe?), but they needed to be prettied up nonetheless.

One thought on “Nails, nails, nails, nails! Nails, nails, nails, nails!

  1. Gelish you say? I’ll have to check it out! Love the navy blue polish! I’ve been seeing a lot of people loving Nerd Lacquer. I really need to check out their shop!

Leave a Reply

