Nails of last week: Essie Power Clutch

Love it! (And according to Vogue, Rooney Mara’s a fan of the shade as well. But I actually picked this up *before* I read that one of my grrlcrushes likes it, too. Yay, synchronicity. The boots – from the shoe video – I bought AFTER reading, though. She had a similar pair that was her current fave – I believe the brand was All Saints? The Damisis, I believe. And a bit pricey by my standards. So I got something similar – 2 Lips Too Women’s Too Livid Ankle Boot, off Amazon – but cheaper, and am pretty chuffed.)

One thought on “Nails of last week: Essie Power Clutch

Leave a Reply

