FOTD: Clinique’s Bitch (2/10/12)

Obviously, this is a couple days after I cut my own bangs (they were killing me), and also the day after I finally had my eyebrows waxed. (And a facial! It was AMAZING. HEAVEN.)

-Clinique Touch Base for Eyes in Canvas
-Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Quad GWP Neutrals: single shade from Teddy Bear quad as highlight; Super Shimmer in Daybreak on lid; single shade from Totally Neutral trio (lighter) in crease; single shade from Totally Neutral trio (darker) applied wet as liner
-Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara in Black
-Clinique High Lengths Mascara in Black (one coat)
-Clinique High Impact Mascara in Black (one coat, over High Lengths)
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-Clinique Butter Shine Lipstick in Cranberry Cream

6 thoughts on “FOTD: Clinique’s Bitch (2/10/12)

  1. I just might have to get that lippie…! It does remind me of cranberries. Cranberry tarts, in particular. And now I’m hungry, oh dear! XD

  2. Your eyebrows look fucking hot. And you, obv. I so want to go for a facial somewhere, but they’re so expensive. Maybe when I cash my birthday cheques… Which I lost.

Leave a Reply

