MUH: It’s the zombie apocalypse!

Quick – grab ten lippies before you head for safer ground!

Swatch photos below the cut, in case you need more than 4 seconds of them. 🙂

-Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Lipstick in 01

-Nyx Round Lipstick in Black Cherry

-NARS Matte Velvet Lip Pencil in Damned (aka, “my Pammie! my Pammie!” – I’m such a looneytunes, I know)

-Darling Girl Cosmetics Kiss Me Tinted Lip Balm in Poison Plum

-Darling Girl Cosmetics Kiss Me Tinted Lip Balm in Wicked Game

-Clinique Different Lipstick in A Different Grape

-Clinique Different Lipstick in All Heart

-MAC Cremesheen Lipglass in Deelight

-MAC Lipstick (Cremesheen finish) in Lickable

2 thoughts on “MUH: It’s the zombie apocalypse!

  1. Wooo I have Deelight, Wicked Game, Poison Plum, Damned and Cruella 😀 I never pay attention to Clinique for some reason, but holy shit those colours are pretty. And FUCK, I know what lipstick I’m B2Ming for next time! Lickable is friggin insane.

Leave a Reply

