DINNERS!

I have been cooking like a mug. Well, for our household, anyway. (Greg pretty much does all the cooking and dishes, since I hate dishes. I’ve been trying to up my game on the dinner-making front, though; chip in a little more.) Here are some dishes I’ve made lately:

Mushroom Stroganoff (for us and Jay and Lara)

Mushrooms Berkeley (twice in two weeks – once for just us, once for us and Jay and Lara)

Asparagus Pie (for us – next time I will make the béchamel sauce more flavorful, less mild; but it was my first time, and delicious enough)

4 thoughts on “DINNERS!

    • They were! The asparagus pie would’ve been better with a stronger bechamel, but it was still amazing. The recipe made two pies, though, and we went through them rather quickly. o.O (Rather than have one in the freezer for later. Oops.)

Leave a Reply

