Sowwy :(

I’m feeling better, but I got sucked into the world of Irregular Choice/Poetic Licence shoes today. And might have bought myself a pair to wear in Spring/Summer. Which means I REALLY need to up my style-game. Um, for Spring/Summer. It’s too cold lately to really care about being cute, especially when it’s hiding under a bajillion layers. Boo. I’m real cute at home, though. But…you’ll just have to take my word for it, I guess.

I got packages to pack, shit to knit, and I need to START SEWING LIKE WHOA so I can wear those serious shoes with SERIOUS OUTFITS in a few months. Holy moley, what have I gotten myself into.

2 thoughts on “Sowwy :(

Leave a Reply

