FOTD: Rose Plum (1/10/12)

Some of the Makeup Heroes are discussing doing 10-pans, or variations thereof. I’m still considering it – I don’t know if I have the willpower, to be honest, to not buy any new makeup until I’ve hit pan on 10 items. I’m still mulling it over – but I figured in the meantime, I *could* at least make an effort to use more of (if not all of) my stash. The Morgana Cryptoria bin was on top, so that’s what I’ve started with. (I’ve got most of my stash sorted by brand these days; that particular bin also holds a few Evil Shades lippies and shadows.)

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Morgana Cryptoria eyeshadow in Selene (lid)
-Morgana Cryptoria eyeshadow in Actium (crease)
-Milani Eye Tech Liquid Eyeliner in Black
-Maybelline XXL Pro Extensions Waterproof in Very Black (HAAAAATE this shit)
-CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Serum Primer
-Clinique Airbrush Concealer in Neutral Fair
-Clinique Perfectly Real Compact Makeup in 102(N)
-MAC Prep+Prime Lip
-Morgana Cryptoria Vegan Lipcolor in Rose Plum

5 thoughts on “FOTD: Rose Plum (1/10/12)

  1. Go for the 10 pan! Its fun to see if you can get stuff used up! You can do it! Love this look! Rose Plum is such a pretty lippie!

  2. Maybe a 10-sample run would be easier, since there’s so much less product to deal with. I don’t know if you have a lot of samples, but I know that the ones I DO have are hardly touched because (with the baggies, anyway) it’s so darn inconvenient to get in there and use them.

  3. Yet again a beautiful look 🙂
    Ive been wondering about the 10-pan thing too but I have a few things I want before I do that… when I get the things I want its 10-pan all the way 😀

    hugs

Leave a Reply

