FOTD: Wendy’s Sienna (1/9/12)

Wendy sent me some goodies a bit back, including Revlon Satin eyeshadow in Shimmering Sienna – which is just fucking lovely. I am particularly beset with this color paired with my eyecolor – and I wouldn’t have bought Shimmering Sienna on my own, so, fucking fantastic job, Wendy! Thanks so much, bb! Sorry about the creasing – but I took the pictures after, like, eight hours of wear, so….I think it’s allowed to crease at that point. (And I was too tired to touch it up before taking pics, sowwy!)

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Revlon Satin eyeshadow in Shimmering Sienna (lid, blended into crease)
-Milani Eye Tech Eyeliner in Black
-Maybelline One by One Volum’ Express in Brownish Black
-CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Serum Primer
-Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Chocolate Velvet

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Wendy’s Sienna (1/9/12)

Leave a Reply

