Treat yourself!

So here’s the deal: I don’t like selling shit as a general rule – I feel weird about it, and usually feel better giving shit away. (Or at least working out a trade/barter of some sort.) So, since the blog sale shit is still sitting around, and really I just want it out of *my* house and into a house where it’ll be loved and used – fuck “prices.” If there’s anything you want, just let me know, and I’ll pack it in a flat-rate mailer (which, to be honest, unless it’s exorbitant to mail, I’ll probs pay for myself, too – although I may ask you to scale back and/or chip in if I get to the post office and they’re like, “$60 to mail, please” and I’m like O.O), and ship it out. So, go have a gander – here’s the list. I’m too lazy to edit it and take the prices off, so, just ignore them and lemme know what you want, if anything.

BLOG SALE GIVEAWAY

Edited to add: I ought to mention, I’ll start shipping out stuff *next* Friday (the 13th), so just bear that in mind. I’m not planning on ending it – or at least not any time soon. So if it’s not struck-through, and you want it, pipe up! 🙂 xoxo & Happy New Year (and new-to-you makeup)! k

12 thoughts on “Treat yourself!

    • All four Nyx rounds and Airy Fairy – got it. Do you want me to sanitize them for you? (I ask in case you either don’t care, or would prefer to do it yourself. I don’t mind doing it – but they’ll have paper-towel-marks on them from wiping off the alcohol, so, fair warning.)

  1. Hi there! Could I please get Barielle Shades in June Bug, CoverGirl Boundless Color Nail Sparkle Topcoat in Amethyst Mist and Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy? You can email me at sirenasparklestar at gmail dot com to work out the logistics 🙂

  2. I would like there items! I already sent an email. 🙂

    Maybelline ExpertWear Eyeshadow Trio in Crown Jewels
    Maybelline Eye Studio baked duo in Sinful Sinnamon
    Rimmel Colour Rush Quad eyeshadow in Urban Flower
    Clinique Long Last Lipstick in Pink Bamboo
    e.l.f. Studio Minty Lip Gloss in Seattle
    e.l.f. Mineral Lipstick in Natural Nymph
    Milani Buzz Worthy Lipgloss in Bee-utiful

    Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Rose Velvet

    NYC Blushable Creme Stick in Plaza Pink
    Palladio Herbal Blush in Plum Berry

    Nyx Tinted Lip Spa in Sake

  3. Hi! I’d like the following items. I tried e-mailing you but I couldn’t find it! 🙂

    Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat
    Maybelline CS lipstick in Sweet Nectar
    Nyx Diamond Sparkle Lipstick in Sparkling Flower
    Nyx Mega Shine lipgloss in Chandelier
    China Glaze Coral Star
    Britney Spears Curious
    CoverGirl WetSlicks AmazeMint lipgloss in Sillylily
    Maybelline ColorSensational lipstick in Caramel Kiss
    Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel in Oasis
    Nyx eyeshadow trio in Shangri-La

  4. Hey Kathy, I’d be interested in some of the nail polish:
    Barielle: Lava Rock and Myrza’s Meadow
    China Glaze: Yee Haw

Leave a Reply

