Crafting for others (mini version)

While I’m working on a somewhat larger project for another person, I took a break to make these bracelets for Vic. (While I love crafting for other people, sometimes it’s nice to take a break from a project that’s taking longer, and whip out some quick, instant-gratification-crafting stuff.) I’m really into making bracelets right now. I don’t know, colored beads, bracelets, some semi-precious stone chips, and you just wear them, and yeah. My new favorite.

2 thoughts on “Crafting for others (mini version)

  1. So cute! I like the last one. I’ve resolved to do more crafting this year. By crafting I mean cross-stitch and baking, so not *that* crafty, but whatever.

Leave a Reply

