Swatch Sunday, 1/1/12: Accessorize Nail Polish in Aztec

These pictures do not do this polish ANY justice, really. And that’s all my fault. 😦 This polish is sooooooo beautiful! (Thanks, Robyn!!!!) I doubt I can do it justice with words, either: it’s got this amazing green base that I can’t get a handle on – sometimes it seems jelly-ish, sometimes foil-y; and then there’s this really fine pinky-purple micro shimmer with a gold duo chrome? I don’t even know. What I DO know is: this polish is fucking gorgeous.

Here’s one coat (the patchiness is all me – the other hand already had two coats on, but the other hand’s first coat was even, and probably pretty enough to stay at one, if I’d just done an even job on the other hand, too):

And here’s two:

One thought on “Swatch Sunday, 1/1/12: Accessorize Nail Polish in Aztec

Leave a Reply

