FOTD: Paperdoll Pageant (12/23/11)

This was what I wore to sing karaoke (fun as always, and Greg hosted) – and I used a straightener to curl my hair in a kind of….himegyaru way, I guess. I’ve been fascinated with gyaru style lately, and wanted to give it a shot. Not great, but not bad for a first try.

-Detrivore Original Eye Primer
-Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Paperdoll
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense
-Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara in Extreme Black
-MAC Select Cover-Up in NC20
-Too Faced Leopard Love (Peach Leopard as contour; Candy Leopard as blush; Pink Leopard as highlight)
-OCC Liptar in Pageant

6 thoughts on “FOTD: Paperdoll Pageant (12/23/11)

  1. Guh. The hair, the lilac eyes/pink lips combo, it’s all so pretty! I know I say this in like every other comment I leave, but your hair is just amazing. AMAZING.

  2. Paperdoll looks great on you! Love the liner with it! And I’m not familiar with this gyaru style you speak of…. I’m off to google it! šŸ™‚

  3. Everything about this is perfect and cute. Oh my gawsh it’s like Spring in Winter. Pageant is so so soooo pretty on your skintone.

Leave a Reply

