FOTD: Happy birthday to me! (12/12/11)

Thanks for the nice comments about the blemish – but unfortunately, I guess I wasn’t clear enough. These FOTDs are so backed up, they’re before it got really bad. πŸ™‚ So you’ll definitely see it when I get to the pics it’s in. Anyway, I felt like extra sparkle and pink was appropriate for my birthday. πŸ˜€

-Detrivore Original Eyeshadow Primer
-Sweet Treat Cosmetics eyeshadow in Icing (lid)
-Sweet Treat Cosmetics eyeshadow in Champagne (crease – I *think* the name of the shadow is “Champagne,” the site’s down for the holidays, and it’s rubbed off from the bag, or something – I can barely read it, but I’m pretty sure it’s “Champagne”)
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense (upper lashline)
-e.l.f. Liquid Eyeliner in Stardust (lower lashline; over Carbon Black)
-some mascara (forget which)
-bb cream (forget which)
-Urban Decay Shimmer Stick in Cool (on cheeks)
-Darling Girl Kiss Me Tinted Lip Balm in Momoiro
-Darling Girl Holo-Gloss in Raspberry Beret

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Happy birthday to me! (12/12/11)

Leave a Reply

