FOTD: Paradise Circus (10/06/11)

Inspired by the song to do a look – didn’t come out exactly as I’d hoped/expected, but like it anyway. Will give it another stab later.

-Too Faced Shadow Insurance (all around eyes)
-Darling Girl Cosmetics Midnight Eye Primer (lids only)
-Darling Girl Cosmetics Darling Ghoul Halloween eyeshadow in Thriller (crease, lower lashline)
-Darling Girl Cosmetics Darling Ghoul Halloween eyeshadow in Jack’s Lantern (lid)
-Maybelline Line Stylist in Onyx (waterlines)
-Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara in Extreme Black
-Nyx Tango with Bronze Powder in When Leopard Gets a Tan (cheek contour)
-Sobe Botanicals Cheek & Lip Color in Burnt (lips)

(Kind of reminds me a bit of this look now that I’ve got it done, but it wasn’t intentional, so….subconscious homage? 🙂 )

(I don’t even need to mention that shadowless stripe on my right crease, yes? I mean, we all see it. It was at the end of the day, so….not terribly bad for wear, considering the left didn’t wear off. And obviously if I’d noticed it when I was taking the pictures I would’ve touched it up. So, yeah. Ahem.)

Leave a Reply

