True story:

Sent at 2:15 PM on Tuesday
Kathy: http://www.soberinanightclub.com/2011/09/this-is-between-me-and-duck.html
I NEED A BLACK KITTEN
GREGORY
I NEED ONE
LOOK AT THAT WOODGIE EVIL LITTLE FACE
NEEEEEEEEEEEEEED

This is what my husband lives with, like, EVERY DAY.

(“Woodgie” is Kathy-nese for “so fucking goddamn adorable I can’t even use a real word, nor speak like an adult, I’ve been reduced to ridiculous made-up babytalk, THAT’S how cute it is, I can’t even stand it.”)

4 thoughts on “True story:

Leave a Reply

