Thank you, Victoria!!!!

Perfectly lovely – and absolutely easy-peasy – Edwardian hairstyle. Kind of similar to a hairstyle I used to fall back on for a while, which consisted of French-twisting from the front, down the sides, to the back, and then either putting the length in one or two buns or rolling it up. Except this style doesn’t necessitate the French-twisting (nor bobby-pinning thereof), so EVEN EASIER. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT! Considering I almost always have a ponytail holder and a couple bobby pins on me, and my love of old-fashioned hairstyles, this will probably become my new go-to “get this shit OFF MY NECK ALREADY, it’s too hot!” hairstyle. And all thanks to a video tute Victoria pinned on Pinterest. Yay! 😀

Edited to add: Here is the fantastic (and fantastically easy) tutorial that Victoria brought to my attention. 😀

14 thoughts on “Thank you, Victoria!!!!

  1. Wow, that is beauuuuuuutiful! I am admittedly rubbish when it comes to doing anything at all with my hair, but I’d be willing to give this a try if it’s really as easy as you say it is!

Leave a Reply

