Awesome CIRCLE LENS giveaway!

I’ve been lurking Occasionally Cute for a while now, and gotten the circle lens bug. I *just* got my very first pair over the weekend, and tried them on last night, and I LOVE them. I’m going to do a proper post and review when I get a chance to wear them for more than a couple hours – but in the meantime!!! Noxin is hosting a fantastic giveaway, sponsored by Lens Village, for 4 pairs of circle lenses (and 4 cases for them) and 3 masks. Pretty amazing, right?! To check it out, click her giveaway banner below!

Leave a Reply

