BLOG SALE COMING SOON!

Hey all – in case you care, I’ve decided to do some massive de-stashing, since I have a ridiculous amount of makeup and nailpolish, and alot of it is completely unused, or has only been used once or twice. So….yeah. I’m starting to sort through shit now. Hopefully it won’t take too long. If you’re interested, keep your eyes peeled. πŸ™‚ (Also, I’ve got to look into wordpress’s policies on blogsales, but I’ve still got my blogspot.com account, so I might do it there?)

While we’re talking about the blog on the blog πŸ˜‰ – I’m getting tired of this theme. Thinking about switching to a magazine-style one, or something different at least. Any suggestions? Also, any suggestions for the types of posts you’d like to see more of, or more regularly? I’m not particularly concerned about increasing my readership (I know, crazy, right) – but I *am* concerned about keeping my current readers entertained. So, let me know if I can cater to that better. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “BLOG SALE COMING SOON!

  1. I’m game for whatever layout you want! And whatever kind of posts! Its your blog and you should do what makes you happy! πŸ™‚ I’ll have to check out your blog sale. I haven’t been buying much recently. Maybe you will have something that catches my eye!

  2. I like how you write, so as far as I’m concern, as long as you write I’m happy πŸ™‚
    Can’t wait for the blogsale ! is it going to be international ?

    • Thanks for the feedback! Most of it will be international. Hopefully, all of it, if I can. But I need to check on how dangerous it is to send nailpolishes abroad. I did it once before, and it arrived in one piece – but I didn’t realize it was on the hazardous materials list then. So I’ve got to check with the post office about whether/how I can ship polishes. But everything else should be fine to go international. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

