FOTD: Pink & Red (9/1/11)

I think the orange won’t be sticking around very long after all. Greg was really looking forward to the red. He likes the orange, but seemed a bit dismayed when I suggested I may not be going red this weekend. So…yeah. Plus I want to let the dye sit for about 6-8 hours, which means a weekend is prime time for that shit. But I think when the red fades, I’ll go back to Napalm Orange for a while. It’s fun. Do love a good red, though, myself. Reds are my favorite. Anyway. Tonight’s farting around: Pink eyes and red lips, as suggested.

-CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Serum Primer
-CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Eye Concealer in 215 Light Medium (all around the eyes)
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Antoinette’s Revolution Cosmetics eyeshadow in Pink Rose (lid, blended up towards crease)
-Antoinette’s Revolution Cosmetics eyeshadow in Chocolate Rose (crease)
-Milani Eye Tech Liquid Eye Liner in Black
-Rimmel Sexy Curves in Extreme Black
-e.l.f. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara (brows)
-Stargazer Lipstick #127

6 thoughts on “FOTD: Pink & Red (9/1/11)

  1. This is gorgeous with the orange! I do love the orange but I am stoked to see the red as well. I’d love to go RED but I’m too scared to bleach my hair D:

    Clearly, I need to try Antoniettes Revolution as well.

Leave a Reply

