FOTD: Sweet as Strawberry Fluff (7/19/11)

Okay, I know I posted that other look (the Top Five Indies vid/Remix look) as having been worn on the 19th – but the 19th was when I uploaded the video to YT, actually, so I guessed incorrectly that that was the day I’d worn the makeup. This is the makeup I *actually* wore on the 19th, but I’m too lazy to do all the editing of labels and photo file names to correct it, so there you are. And here is what I *really* wore on the 19th:

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Wet n Wild Color Icon Trio in Sweet as Candy
-Maybelline Line Stylist in Espresso (lower lashline, outer corner of upper lashline angled into lashes)
-Maybelline Great Lash BIG Mascara in Blackest Black
-e.l.f. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara
-Fyrinnae Fluff
-Darling Girl Liquid Kisses in Strawberries & Cream

And here’s a candid shot Greg took while I was applying the Liquid Kisses. I think my face pretty much says everything I think about candid shots while I’m doing my makeup. Heh, bitchface.

5 thoughts on “FOTD: Sweet as Strawberry Fluff (7/19/11)

    • And yet he thinks it’s hilarious to take those pics every chance he gets. I guess it is. It’s just not funny to me at that moment – but later, I’m like, “Yeah, okay, funny.”

Leave a Reply

