FOTD: WAY out of order (7/5/11)


-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Benefit Erase Paste No.2 Medium (under eyes)
-Sugarpill ChromaLust in Tipsy (inner corners, lid, blended into crease – a bit of fall-out that I failed to clean up, obviously)
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense
-Sephora Lash Stretcher Maximum Extension Mascara (black)
-e.l.f. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara (brows)
-CoverGirl Nature Luxe Liquid Silk Foundation in Flax
-Barry M lipstick 146 (I’ve seen it referred to by a couple different shade names, but I believe the proper one is Dolly Pink)

11 thoughts on “FOTD: WAY out of order (7/5/11)

  1. You make such beautiful looks only using one eyeshadow. I loovvveeee your eyeliner today. It’s perfect! And the pink lipstick is so gorggy! (Apparently that is the shortened version of gorgeous.)

  2. ❤ it! It doesn't that that green is my fave color, but I think it really draws one in – I've found that I can't stop staring at your eyes…must…look…away :O

  3. Oooh I LOVE this! The lime colour looks fantastic with your eyes and the pink lips go great with the green! It sort of reminds me of a 50s pin-up look but gone neon 😛

Leave a Reply

