Videos! And LOTS of running-on (well, in the one video.)

My intro video/13 questions tag for the collab channel, The Makeup Heroes:

And here’s the vid from my personal channel that expounds a bit on some of my “13 questions” answers – but really is mostly me going off on tangents. So, if you’ve got 27ish minutes to kill and like watching me mug, cuss, and go off on tangents, enjoy! (Also, there’s a point where I lean back and cross my legs, and it might look like you see a flash of underwear, but it absolutely is not. It’s my other leg. If it was actual underwear, you wouldn’t be seeing it. But “leg that maybe looks a bit like it might be underwear, even though it’s leg” doesn’t warrant editing out, in my esteemed laziness.)

Leave a Reply

