FOTD: Dollface (7/1/11)

Don’t want to wear *too* much makeup for karaoke, especially when it’s going to be super crowded and hot (Pinhook just got the Indie’s Best Karaoke award, and it was super-packed, which resulted in some unnecessary drama, but whatevs), but I wanted to bust out the StarGazer, and then Dollipop was just calling to me, and everything else fell in, and there you have it. Pretty simple, but I like it. Love Electric, really need to pick up Flipside, too, I’m thinking. And no closed-eye shot, because, really, I don’t think it’s needed. I’m only wearing eyeliner and mascara. Even if it is a really pretty eyeliner.

-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Electric
-Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara in Extreme Black
-Sugarpill eyeshadow in Dollipop as blush (on apples)
-Too Faced Candy Leopard as blush (on cheekbones, behind and blended into Dollipop)
-Too Faced Peach Leopard as bronzer (back of cheekbones, back of jaw)
-StarGazer Lipstick in Shade 136

11 thoughts on “FOTD: Dollface (7/1/11)

    • I mean, I won’t turn down a free Flipside, if you’re sure you don’t want it. I’ve got some unused minis – is there a shade you want, that maybe I have? Or anything else I could send you in exchange for the Flipside?

  1. Electric looks amazing on you. I love the lipstick you paired it with. This whole look is just perfect. I’m tots stealing it.

  2. Pingback: June Faves vid « Kathy Fucking Jacobs

Leave a Reply

