FOTN: Green Phantasm (6/11/11)

Went over to Stephen and Erin’s last night, for a cook-out, even though it was kind of raining. But they made it happen anyway, and fed the shit out of us. And Erin’s brother, Josh, was in town, and graciously went to the store to get more veggie burgers, after the first were lost to a grilling-related tragedy (they got torched, accidentally). I had a fantastic time! So much fun – and met some cool new people that I’ll be playing D&D with starting next Saturday I think. (Greg’s going to DM – I am sooooo excited to be back in a game.) Anyhoodles – makeup from last night was a combo that’s been languishing in my makeup purse, waiting for me to find time to put it on.

-Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Primer
-Fyrinnae Fluff
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics eyeshadow in Love All the Poison (inner corners)
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics eyeshadow in Creeper (lid)
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics eyeshadow in Can’t See the Forest (crease)
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense
-Nyx Doll Eye Volume Mascara
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics Spotlight Lip Glaze in Phantasm

13 thoughts on “FOTN: Green Phantasm (6/11/11)

  1. Argh the green on the inner corners (well all the greens I suppose) make your eye colour look EPIC. I’m pretty sure I comment on all your posts saying that……but it’s true! Haha πŸ˜€

  2. This is probably one of my FAVE looks on you!! You look rockin’ hot πŸ™‚ I don’t comment as often as I want to/should, but I want to let you know that you have my most favorite blog. We actually have quite a few things in common, from what i’ve read, and a lot of what you write about really reaches me to the core – you are very inspiring and beautiful. Thank you for putting yourself out there like you do – it means a lot πŸ™‚ much love!

  3. Kathy why you so pretty!? I dig All the Poison on the inner corner, it’s very pretty and brightens up the look.

Leave a Reply

