FOTD: Halle-fucking-lujah! (10/17/10)

I was looking through shit on my flashdrive yesterday, and came across a weird folder I didn’t remember being on there before, labelled “Kathy.” And when I opened it, I found tons of old photos – including the ones missing from this post. Well, damn! Edit these pics, slap ’em up, copy and paste the stuff I used (which I was smart enough to write down for future reference and/or reproducing). Fucking fortuitous! And I left some of the full size photos (the expanded versions? you know what I mean) super large so you could see the gorgeous, glorious sparkliness of Ellette and Loxy. Jesus, I love this look. When I found the pics last night, I was like, “Sweet, now I don’t have to keep Ellette, Loxy, and Gunmetal in a baggie until I recreate the look.” But now that I’m editing them and seeing them again, I’m like, “I kind of want to wear this combo for the rest of the week.” Ah well.

-L’Oreal Studio Secrets Professional Magic Perfecting Base
-Fyrinnae Fluff (holy shit, this stuff is every bit as awesome as Principessa Grassa said! so happy I got it!)
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Aromaleigh Lost in Faerie eyeshadow in Ellette (lid)
-Aromaleigh Lost in Faerie eyeshadow in Loxy (crease)
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Gunmetal
-Nyx Doll Eye Long Lash #DE01 Extreme Black
-e.l.f. Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Baby Lips (kind of hate that name, but love the color)

6 thoughts on “FOTD: Halle-fucking-lujah! (10/17/10)

    • Hm. Are you talking about that weird roundish space towards the outside of the crease where I blended the two colors together more? (I’m not trying to be an ass – I just didn’t do any on-purpose contouring, so I’m trying to figure out what I did good so I can do it again.)

Leave a Reply

