FOTD: Bot Twin (some time last week?)

Really simple, and kind of really pretty. I am really into blush right now, for some reason. Or cheek stains, rather, and cream/gel blush, rather than powder. Although I still can’t decide if I’m putting on too little or just enough. Hmm. How do y’all tell when your blush is “done”? Also digging the whole Nancy Botwin thing – too bad I’ve watched all the Weeds available through Netflix streaming. Now I have to wait for actual discs, le sigh. And I really dig Celia’s look when she’s trying to be Nancy – I know it’s sad of Celia, but Elizabeth Perkins has kind of a gypsy vibe in that makeup and hair, and you know I looooooove that gypsy vibe. Also, Elizabeth Perkins. Love her, too!

-Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Lightweight UV-Lotion
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Corrupt – tightlined; waterlines (wore off a bit before pictures were taken); outer corner of upper lashline, smudged inwards
-CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara in Brown
-e.l.f. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara (brows)
-Tarte Cheek Stain in Tipsy
-Alison Raffaele Lipskins Tinted Lip Balm in Laugh

3 thoughts on “FOTD: Bot Twin (some time last week?)

    • That’s a win, then. I can see it in the closeup, but I think that’s because I know exactly where it is. Kind of like how sometimes, even though your shirt is completely opaque, you can “see” your nipples, but that’s just because you know where they are? Or maybe it’s just me that worries about that.

  1. Pingback: June Faves vid « Kathy Fucking Jacobs

Leave a Reply

