FOTD: Golden peacock? (5/6/11)

I don’t know. I just wanted to use Peacock Lustre, and I thought gold might be pretty with it. I kind of like it, but I kind of don’t, too. Maybe if I’d only put gold on the inner corners, or if I’d used Hi-Fi’s Loser King, or a Fyrinnae gold, instead of Clinique’s Strike It Rich, I’d love it. (Or something a little more *gold* and a little less copper?) But I’m kind of okay with it.

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow – Super Shimmer in Strike It Rich (inner corners, outer vee/wings/crease thingy)
-Revlon Luxurious Color Satin Eye Shadow in Peacock Lustre (lid, lower lashline)
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Waterproof Voluminous Mascara
-Physicians Formula Healthy Wear SPF 50 Powder Foundation in Translucent Light
-Clinique Vitamin C Lip Smoothie Antioxidant Lip Colour in Nude-tritious

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Golden peacock? (5/6/11)

Leave a Reply

