Started a side blog

Since I’m so into woo-woo, hippy-dippy shit right now, but didn’t want it to hijack this blog. So if you’re into that sort of thing, you can go check it out over at Woo-Woo & Witchy-poo.

Also, I swear I’m working on the NY posts, and have FOTD posts backed up because my anal retentive OCDness is MAKING me post them in chronological order, which means I can’t “reveal” the next FOTD until after the first NY post, since that’s how they happened linearly in time, and HOLY SHIT WHO TAKES SO GODDAMN MANY PICTURES OF DRIVING DURING A LONG ASS ROAD TRIP, THIS BITCH, THAT’S WHO. Actually, I find them kind of fascinating, when they’re blurry, when they’re crisp, when there are subtle changes between each photo (usually because I’ve got the camera on an action setting that rips off three photos right after each other). So you’re stuck with it. Sorry! I’ll be putting up mini thumbnails, so you can look at only what looks really interesting to you, but also the slideshow via flickr in case you like those sort of pics as much as I do.

Anyway, NY trip day one, hopefully soon! xoxo

Leave a Reply

