Back in the saddle again, soon

Ugh. Shit’s been so busy (and more on the “real” side of things – as in, shit’s getting real) lately, that I haven’t put on makeup in a while. I did have a go at recreating one of my all-time favorite looks: Pixie’s Plenty O’ Hearts look. I finally got the sample sets of Aromaleigh’s Wonderstruck, Astronomical, Mythos, and Spells Collections – which is great for me, since I’m so bad at matching shades to sub in for stuff I don’t have. So now I can do tons of looks I’ve been admiring, and I decided to start with Pixie’s glorious pink and red one. But Pass the Tarts conspired with Pixie Epoxy to best me, so I wiped it off without taking pictures.

Anyway, I’m in the mood to put on makeup, and I think now I’ll actually have some time to do it, so back to regular programming soon, yay! And a new soup on Thursday. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Back in the saddle again, soon

  1. So now you’ve got stuff to post and I can read again! YAY! πŸ˜€ Can’t wait to seeeeeeee! Ps, that’s seriously one of my favorite looks of all time too… but I can never get it anywhere NEAR the way she does. >.> *Is jealous*

Leave a Reply

