6 thoughts on “

    • Heee. Not that creepy, actually, since I used to volunteer for LibriVox, and when I was volunteering I really noticed other peoples’ voices, so I’ve told people the same thing myself.

  1. Also I’m sorry your acid reflux has been coming up. I hope your doctor can help. In the mean time soup is delicious and you make pretty bombtastic soup. 😀 I hope you get to go to your dream vacation that sounds beautiful/amazing.

    • Thanks! It’s actually been much better over the weekend, and I think it’s because I’ve been taking a different medicine for it, so maybe just making a permanent change to ranitidine instead of omeprazole will do the trick long-term, too. I’ve actually been eating mostly solid food, so much ado about nothing. And, yeah, totally psyched about sweet dream vacations actually being within reach. 😀

  2. I love it when you make videos! Your personality is amazing and you look pretty sweet even without makeup! Also sorry to hear about the reflux, sounds horrible. Couldnt imagine what itd be like not being able to eat! Omg I was actually getting excited about your holiday just listening to you! There are loads of places id LOVE to go but are all out of my price range, Hawaii no.1 and ANYWHERE in America coming a close second.

    • Aw, thanks! 😀 I haven’t been to Hawaii, either, so it’s another one on the travel “wish list.” And if you can manage hostelling, you can see alot of places cheaply – that’s what some of our friends have done. I probably would have managed fine when I was still in my teens/early twenties, but I am an old fuddy-duddy these days, and like to be comfortable, and not have to share a room with strangers, so…yeah. No hostels for me, and saving up longer-term for exotic vacations or whatever.

Leave a Reply

