Tag: seven facts about me

The lovely Heather over at Eyeconic Makeup tagged me, so here are seven facts about me:

1. I’m currently obsessed with Married with Children. So good!
2. Also on the Bundy tip, when I was younger, I wanted Kelly’s wardrobe. These days, I’m eyeing up Peggy’s.
3. I keep thinking I should come up with some sort of coherent personal style, rather than the hodge-podge I currently have. I can’t decide between “Mommy drinks” and “post-apocalypse dystopia.” And then there’s the comfort of “hobo chic” and “jeans and a tshirt.” What to do, what to do.
4. Sometimes I feed Skeeter earwax. (What, he really likes it.)
5. I kind of badly want to get a sample of Etat Libre d’Orange’s Secretions magnifiques. Even though I’m sure it’d make me gag, and I’d probably keep sniffing it from time to time to remember *just* how bad it was.
6. I’m an incorrigible nail-biter. And when I was little, I used to bite my toenails, too. (Ew.)
7. I’m in a fledgling ukulele band. We start practicing this Friday, and I’m nervous as hell, but also excited.

And I’ll tag:
Lips Tits Teeth Hips
Blab About Beauty
Clever Endeavor
Cosmetic Viking
Fashioned in Finland
Funny Face’s Place
Makeup Zombie
Martian Delights
Nukleopatra
Principessa Grassa
and anyone else who feels like sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

