Shorn!




I love Jess! I love Moshi Moshi

4 thoughts on “Shorn!

  1. Eeeeeeeeeekk! Jealous that you totally pull this of. So glad you got it done though, i probably wouldve pussied out at the last minute! And the longer strands at before your ear are too cute x)

    • Thank you! And those strands are what sealed the deal for me before I got it cut – I like the juxtaposition of the cropped area with the wispy strands. And I almost pussied out. 🙂

  2. I couldn’t remember if I ever commented on this post or not, and apparently I didn’t! I LOVE IT. 🙂 You totally carry this look off. And judging from the first photo, I think you could rock a pixie cut too, if you ever wanted to go in that direction (or haven’t already at some point). Loooove it.

    • Thank you! And when I’ve got the rest of my hair pulled back, I’m tempted to try a pixie cut. But I’m so short-attention-spanned with my hair, I don’t know if I could handle growing it out afterwards. We’ll see, though.

Leave a Reply

