FOTD: Real, real simple (12/27/10)

I just wanted to wear the lipgloss, really, and slapped on some tinted moisturizer, eyeliner, and mascara so it’d look a bit neater. I know the eye shots of just eyeliner and mascara are enthralling, but my OCD tendencies make me include them for completeness. Also, I have no idea how to take pictures of myself *by* myself. I’ve been making Greg take them, but I don’t know what I’m going to do if he’s not around. Hm.

-e.l.f. Studio Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 in Nude
-CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner in Black Onyx (tightlined, waterline, upper lashline)
-Clinique High Lengths Mascara in Black
-NYX Girls Round Lip Gloss in Vamp Red

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Real, real simple (12/27/10)

Leave a Reply

