Swatch Sunday, 12/26/10: MAC lippies

All taken indoors, no flash. I’m still getting used to this huge fucking camera, so…bear with me.

top row, left to right: Cultured lipglass; Wrong Spell lipglass; Courting Lilac (glaze); Diva (matte); Film Noir (satin); Lickable (cremesheen)

bottom row, left to right: London Life (lustre); Media (satin); Petals & Peacocks (amplified); Sweetie (lustre); Viva Glam Cyndi (lustre)

Cultured

Wrong Spell

Courting Lilac

Diva

Film Noir

Lickable

London Life

Media

Petals & Peacocks

Sweetie

Viva Glam Cyndi

7 thoughts on “Swatch Sunday, 12/26/10: MAC lippies

  1. I made a list of all the MAC stuff I’d like to have someday and London Life and Cyndi are on there. Jealous :O I am so into lipstick all of a sudden, I have to go through your old swatch sunday posts and find more to start lemming ;D

  2. No fair. You have the most beautiful lips…when I see your swatches & then go out and buy a shade for myself I expect to look as good as you do. But don’t. Thanks for the swatches & keep up the great looks!

    • I’m pretty sure there’s a dupe for it…Temptalia’s dupe list suggests Nyx Fusion or Louisiana. I know I’ve got Louisiana, so I’ll swatch those for you tonight. I might have Fusion. And I could’ve sworn there was a MAC lippie that duped P&P, and a Revlon one, too, I thought.

Leave a Reply

