FOTN: Bastet’s Leopard (11/17/10)

I hope y’all are ready to see me beat this type of look (color in the crease, blackened version of similar color on lid) like a dead horse, because that’s what I’m going to do.

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer (all around eye)
-Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy (lid)
-Fyrinnae Loose Eyeshadow in Bastet (lid, into crease, lower lashline)
-Fyrinnae Loose Eyeshadow in Leopard Print Galaxy (crease, outer vee)
-Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero (waterlines and upper lashline)
-Nyx Doll Eye Volume Mascara
-e.l.f. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara (brows)
-Clinique Supermoisture Makeup in Linen
-Fyrinnae Lip Lustre in Monochrome (lightly to darken lips)
-Providence and Grace Lip Glaze in Gold Dust

I scrubbed my lips with the Busy Buzzy Bees scrub before putting Monochrome on, but obviously I should have been doing more regular “lip upkeep,” rather than scrub at the last minute and some Medex. Eh. And I think this is the first time I’ve used a lip lustre *not* at full blast, and I’d like to thank Faeries Stole My Lipstick! for giving me the idea, by using Diabolical Masquerade softly to make a gorgeous grey lip. 🙂

6 thoughts on “FOTN: Bastet’s Leopard (11/17/10)

Leave a Reply

