My shit’s all organized and…shit

Greg was a busy little bee this past weekend, and one of the things he did was put a shelf up for me over the dryer, so I could stop stacking laundry stuff on top of the washer and dryer. And then he went on to put up shelves in the bathroom for me so I could stop having all my shit on my side of the counter!!! It is AWESOME, y’all!

To give you an idea of how messy my side of the counter was – in that last picture, that clear counter space? Yeah, ALL the shit on the shelves was crammed on that space, or on top of shit crammed on that space. This is soooooo much better an arrangement. And shit doesn’t fall off the counter all the time now. Brilliant. Everyone should have a Greg. Just not necessarily mine.

10 thoughts on “My shit’s all organized and…shit

  1. Sweet! That was nice of him! I’ve been trying to get my husband to get me better lighting over my vanity…. maybe one of these days!

Leave a Reply

