FOTD: I kind of love Rob Zombie (10/25/10)

It’s true, I do kind of love Rob Zombie. Not that I really listen to his music that often, but when I do, I love it. White Zombie, too. And his wife, Sheri Moon? Adorbs. Not so much into his films, but anyway. “Living Dead Girl” is probably my favorite of his songs, so I totally squeed when I saw that eyeshadow, and had to use it first. And I looooooove it! Eeeeee! (Also, my chin is getting really mad about all the cold cream I’ve been using lately.)

-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics Nightmare 2010 Halloween Collection eyeshadow in Living Dead Girl (lid)
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics Nightmare 2010 Halloween Collection eyeshadow in This is Halloween (crease)
-L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense
-Nyx Doll Eye Volume Mascara
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics Nightmare 2010 Halloween Collection Spotlight Lip Glaze in Phantasm

6 thoughts on “FOTD: I kind of love Rob Zombie (10/25/10)

  1. Ugh you are making me regret not getting This Is Halloween because I thought it was ugly! :O It’s epic on you, as is the lid shade.

    I love Rob Zombie and his wife but really cant stand his movies XD Mostly for the same reason I dont like Chuck Palahniuk books – I think he tries too hard to be gross.

    • Thanks! I am also not a fan of Chuck Palahniuk (although I did like Fight Club), for the same reason. He just tries too hard. Also, he’s not actually that gross. (That swimming pool story for instance? Pretty tame. I don’t know who these weak bitches are that claim they vomited before finishing it. I have an extremely weak stomach, and I was like, “…That’s it? Ho hum.”)

  2. Dude. Stop looking so cute or I’m stealing you and making you live with me in my dorm. The dirty gold color looks amazing on you, I like the way you did your liner too. 😀

  3. THANK YOU!!! Finally, these are the two shades that when i saw the collection i was like those would look soooo sexy together! And you did it!! And proved me right! lol also isnt Rob kinda…….. good looking?? I think its the hair, hairy men get me all the time .x

Leave a Reply

