FOTD: Hazelnuts & pomegranates are cool (10/21/10)

Aromaleigh’s Ciao! Italia collection is soooooooo beautiful! I’m so very happy to get to play with these colors (although I kind of want to hoard them so I never run out). I wanted to try using colors I wouldn’t normally put together, and I really, really, really liked how this turned out. (So obviously I need to be more adventurous in my color combining, but we know this.)

-Fyrinnae Fluff (love this! love this so hard!)
-Concrete Minerals Electric Eye Primer
-Aromaleigh Ciao! Italia eyeshadow in Nocciola (lid)
-Aromaleigh Ciao! Italia eyeshadow in Fico (crease)
-Aromaleigh Ciao! Italia eyeshadow in Melograni (outer crease)
-CoverGirl Liquiline Blast #410 Black Fire
-Maybelline Great Lash BIG Mascara #00 Blackest Black
-Hi-Fi Cosmetics Spotlight Lip Glaze in Natural Assassin

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Hazelnuts & pomegranates are cool (10/21/10)

    • Ikr? And I don’t know what happened, since I used to think the Spotlight Lip Glazes smelled weird (not bad, just weird), but yesterday it smelled really good and vanilla-y and I just kept eating it off my lips.

Leave a Reply

